Funko Pop! Rocks: Aerosmith - Joe Perry

$ 8.95
Type: Pop Vinyl
SKU: 889698466912
"Music is music; you don't have to put a label on it." - Joe Perry Aerosmith, Formed, in Boston, 1970. The band consisted of 5 members; Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Joe Perry, Joey Kramer, Brad Whitford. The band initially began with a guitarist named Ray Tabano, who was eventually replaced by Brad Whitford. Figure measures about 3 3/4 inches tall and comes packaged in a window display box, please note images shown are artwork and final product produced may vary.